Building and Porting working group meeting - 2016-05-26


(Lapineige) #1

Hi!

The next Building and Porting working group meeting is today at 19:00 CEST/17:00 UTC/10:00am PDT/22:30 IST, it’s still in the B2G Vidyo room: http://j.mp/K03h7e3, on the B2G OS telegram group: https://telegram.me/B2GOS1 or #fxos IRC channel on irc.mozilla.org.

https://public.etherpad-mozilla.org/p/B2G_build-port