Code working group meeting moved - 2016-05-19


(Valentin) #1

Hi!

The Code working group meeting is moved to 18:30 CEST/16:30 UTC/9:30am PDT/22:00 IST, it’s still in the B2G Vidyo room: http://j.mp/K03h7e, on the B2G OS telegram group: https://telegram.me/B2GOS or #fxos IRC channel on irc.mozilla.org.

The etherpad is still here: https://public.etherpad-mozilla.org/p/B2G_code