When selecting “Empty Trash” from the menu, confirm if there are more than a set number of messages (set in preferences) before deletion.
It is possible to accidentally drag/drop a huge number of messages into the Trash Can.
There does not seem to be a confirmation step available when choosing “Empty Trash”.
I think that many could benefit from this.
Thank you !