When sending the screenshot link to multiple recipients, if anyone of them deletes the shot, then those that have not yet linked to it will find it has disappeared.
7380345 (TG) #1
7380345 (TG) #2
I was wrong! When I did the test, I used the same browser so it came back to my file page whereas recipients will see a different page without the DELETE function.