All my screenshots (several dozens, mostly screenshots from Facebook or Twitter) were deleted except for two, what happened?
By default screenshots will expire after 14 days. If you click on one of your screenshots you’ll see a dropdown at the top of the page with their expiration in it.
If you think you’ve encountered a bug though, https://github.com/mozilla-services/screenshots/issues/new is the place to file a bug report. Please include as much detail as you can. Thanks!
They were all set never to expire, I saw to it.