New Expiration setting confusing - Like it to keep it


(Albert Scheiner) #1

As an existing Screenshot user it was a bit of a shock when I suddnely wasn’t able to change my new screenshot from “Expires in 14 days” to “Never expires” and only finding the Github issue changing it to a fixed time and the “Heart” icon as new “Never expires” setting I understood what is going on.

I’d recommend to add a text next to

some.domain.com - 0 minutes ago - expires in ⁨14⁩ days - Like it :heart: to keep it