By clicking on Prevent page to generate additional dialogue you can’t delete any screenshots anymore. And as a newly returned firefox user, I have no Idea how to reverse this.
Simon_Breidbach (Simon Breidbach) #1
clouserw (Clouserw) #2
Hi. Just refreshing the page should reset that preference. (It did for me when I tried it just now). Thanks for using Firefox!