Unable to install deepspeech on centos 6.9

Hello,
Greetings!

I am new to DeepSpeech and trying to prepare the setup for deepSpeech.
I am facing below issue-

(deepspeech-venv) [root@localhost DeepSpeech]# pip install deepspeech
Collecting deepspeech
/root/tmp/deepspeech-venv/lib/python2.7/site-packages/pip/vendor/requests/packages/urllib3/util/ssl.py:318: SNIMissingWarning: An HTTPS request has been made, but the SNI (Subject Name Indication) extension to TLS is not available on this platform. This may cause the server to present an incorrect TLS certificate, which can cause validation failures. You can upgrade to a newer version of Python to solve this. For more information, see https://urllib3.readthedocs.io/en/latest/security.html#snimissingwarning.
SNIMissingWarning
/root/tmp/deepspeech-venv/lib/python2.7/site-packages/pip/vendor/requests/packages/urllib3/util/ssl.py:122: InsecurePlatformWarning: A true SSLContext object is not available. This prevents urllib3 from configuring SSL appropriately and may cause certain SSL connections to fail. You can upgrade to a newer version of Python to solve this. For more information, see https://urllib3.readthedocs.io/en/latest/security.html#insecureplatformwarning.
InsecurePlatformWarning
Could not find a version that satisfies the requirement deepspeech (from versions: )
No matching distribution found for deepspeech

I am following below link for installation

Below is the system info
(deepspeech-venv) [root@localhost DeepSpeech]# python --version
Python 2.7.6
You have mail in /var/spool/mail/centerstage
(deepspeech-venv) [root@localhost DeepSpeech]# cat /etc/redhat-release
CentOS release 6.9 (Final)

Please let me know what is the problem here? Why I am not able to install deepspeech.

Please try pip install --verbose deepspeech and paste the content. Also, i’d advise against installing as root, that’s not a good habit to take.