Where is Vocab.txt file?

Hello @lissyx
I cannot find vocab file under data folder. I want to add some other english word to the language model for domain specific purpose. Parallely i am training the model on common voice dataset(500 hours,english) but if my purpose is served just by adding to the language model it will be pretty helpful. I am doing this for restaurant domain so need to collect their phone number and take the order of the said item from the menu. Please help!

Please read data/lm/README.md.

Thank you so much @lissyx for prompt reply didnt expected such speedup help.

1. I read README.md and what i understand is that i need to add more or specific sentence in to librispeech-lm-norm.txt right? as from there it is creating lm.binary and trie right?

2. Also i am training on 500 hours of common voice data and when i started training with all the default parameter from the deepspeech0.4 checkpoint for epoch -30.It started from 4th epoch and the loss was only 28 which was good thing but after 5th epoch loss increased to 36 and for 6th epoch it went to 42 and hence i stopped my model and then reduce the learning rate from 0.0001 to 0.00001. Am i doing correct or missing something?

Yes

I can’t tell, please read other topics about that, and share more details on your training. Please remember that Common Voice is still in early stages, and some of it was already used to train 0.4.1, so you might be doing it wrong by re-training.

Thank you @lissyx actually i am training it on common voice because deepspeech 0.4 model gives not so good inference on indian english accent so thought to use it as common voice consist of english of different accent.I have already reached cost of 860$ while training on gpu please tell me if it is futile to train on common voice then i will stop the training now.
Can you suggest me any other dataset specifically for indian accent?