A month ago I started to submit addon ‘Use BCC Instead C’ but didn’t complete the process. Its status in ‘manage submissions’ is ‘incomplete’. I want now to abandon that version and submit a newer one. But if I start the submission process again I get ‘Addon name already in use’ or similar.
My options are to delete or resume the earlier submission. If I delete it will it allow me to restart with the same addon name, or will that name be permanently unavailable?
If so, and I resume, is there an option to abandon the submission of that version later in the process?