IMPORTANT MEETING: Platform update (23rd June)


(Michał Dziewoński) #1

We’re going to hold a special meeting in order to discuss the latest on the SUMO Platform. This meeting will be recorded and streamed.

Here are the meeting details:

9:00 PDT
11:00 EDT
17:00 UTC
18:00 CET
21:30 IST

Call Details:
California: 1-650-903-0800, x92 then 98437 then #
Toll-free: +1 800 707 2533, pin 369 - then 98437 then #
Skype (free): +1 800 707 2533, pin 369 - then 98437 then #

Participate in the video:

Video link => https://v.mozilla.com/flex.html?roomdirect.html&key=XhVLBG3KfHs2 (You’ll have to download and install the Vidyo Desktop client)

More updates and details on the SUMO forums.