Add-on to automatically click audio play?

Hey guys,

I’ll try to explain you what I’m looking for.
The target is to start automatically an audio player by the browser tab after open or refresh a page, maybe a playlist or album in a music streaming service webplayer. So I’m searching for a possibility to start an audio web player like spotify, deeper or similar.

I’m a musician editor and for me it’s so much more easier, if I find a new album from an artist, maybe on spotify, deezer, tidal or wherever, when the audio starts automatically. I lose so many time per day to click on the album and locate the track name and click again to play. So if I have a add-on what’s stars alone and i can let it go my mouse and do other things.

Now my question, there is an add-on in Firefox, or maybe in a other browser too,…

Which recognize, on this page is an audio file to play, or here is an play command/button and can activate this link?? As it were "click the play button automatically, without to use my mouse "

I’ve found an add-on, calls reloadMatic there can refresh and start the website by a link if you want. But the normal webplayer from spotify, deezer and other, don’t use a audio file behind the play button. So it starts only the player album page but not the music.

I hope my English is not too bad and you understand my problem, it would be great, if you have an idea how could I do that.

Greats, Michael

Hello Michael,
Could you paste here some specific example pages (or all pages) where you would like to auto-play the audio.
Maybe simple Greasemonkey script would be enough for finding and auto-playing an audio element.

Hello juraj.masiar, thanks for replay…

That’s easy, you can visit any streaming service, maybe like spotify, that’s the master of disaster :joy::joy: here you can open any playlist or any album from any artist, maybe like this: https://open.spotify.com/playlist/37i9dQZEVXbMDoHDwVN2tF