Ask me Anything with Rainer Cvillink, the creator of Firefox Fights for you video

On Thursday, 2019-01-24T18:00:00Z2019-01-23T19:00:00Z, Rainer Cvillink, the creator of the Firefox Fights for you video will reply to your questions regarding creating your own video for the Firefox Fights for you campaign.

If you would like to ask questions regarding the campaign and how to create your own video, look at the event page for reference.

To facilitate everyone to have the chance to submit a question, this topic will remain open in advance. Please add your questions here and like the ones you are most interested in.

NOTE This is now over. However, if you still have questions feel free to ask and we will ask Rainer to address them as soon as he finds time.

Looking forward to it!

Hi, I would like to know 1) how long did you shoot the video and edit it, and 2) how and can we create the video with only the mobile phone?

As a total beginner on video shooting, I would afraid that is it possible to do it without pro software and just in a weekend.

** UPDATE ** The AMA tomorrow will be temporarily postponed b/c of a last minute conflict. The revised time will be shared tomorrow! Sorry for the inconvenience. More time to think of all of your great AMA questions.

Hello Rainer ,
I’m so excited for the video and I want to record it indoor with 8-10 person next Saturday.