Help regarding validating my current approach for training common voice dataset

Hi i have a paid azure vm deployed specially for training Mozilla Deep Speech models with common voice dataset so that speech recognition will be very accurate.

My VM Specs:
6 cores vcpu
56 gb ram
356 gb ssd
1 x Nvidia Tesla K80 Gpu

Cost( $ 1.23 / hour)

But i am a newbie to Deep Speech and i wanted to clarify my approach and understanding so that i do not want to waste the paid hours of my vm and end up paying for nothing.

So what i wanted is to train the common voice data set with best accuracy.

I am aware of the guide for training common voice data set.

Hence I am following the following approach:

cd DeepSpeech
    pip3 install -r requirements.txt
    pip3 install $(python3 util/taskcluster.py --decoder)
    pip3 uninstall tensorflow
    pip3 install 'tensorflow-gpu==1.14.0'
  1. Downloaded the English common voice data set and extracted to folder en

so current directory has a folder en in it

1. CommonVoice v2.0 importer

sudo apt-get install sox

sudo apt-get install -y libsox-dev

DeepSpeech/bin/import_cv2.py --filter DeepSpeech/data/alphabet.txt en

so current directory has a folder en /clips

1. Starting training and giving model output directory - models
    and checkpoint to directory - checkoints

so current directory has a folder en , models , checkpoints

DeepSpeech/DeepSpeech.py --train_files en/clips/train.csv  \
 --dev_files en/clips/dev.csv --test_files en/clips/test.csv  \
--automatic_mixed_precision=True --checkpoint_dir checkpoints \
 --export_dir models

Now just a rookie question will this process terminate itself or i have to terminate it my self after many epochs and low loss?

1. Now i am confused for the next steps. Will the models made in the --export_dir can be used directly in the code ? or are there any steps to perform later?