ImportError: DLL load failed while importing _impl: A dynamic link library (DLL) initialization routine failed. (while importing deepspeech library)

I have already seen the other posts on this topic here but was not able to find the solution

I am fairly new to coding I want to use deepspeech library to convert speech to text.

I am following this tutorial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c_0Q3T0XYTA

I have created and activated the virtual environment in pycharm and then installed the deepspeech module via pip.

but when I run the import deepspeech command I am getting the following error:

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "D:\Coding\jarvis\app.py", line 1, in <module>
    import deepspeech
  File "D:\Coding\jarvis\deepspeech\lib\site-packages\deepspeech\__init__.py", line 23, in <module>
    from deepspeech.impl import Version as version
  File "D:\Coding\jarvis\deepspeech\lib\site-packages\deepspeech\impl.py", line 13, in <module>
    from . import _impl
ImportError: DLL load failed while importing _impl: A dynamic link library (DLL) initialization routine failed.

when I dig a little deeper into the code I found

this

This might help you.

Kindly tell a solution to this and if possible make it easy to understand for a beginner.

I want to make a basic voice assistant to perform some tasks. I don’t want to use the speech recognition library as it needs an online connection and adds to the latency. I want to use the pre-trained models of deepspeech and have real-time conversion. So any other suggestions will be really helpful.

Please search before posting. How does your problem differ from those of others. And check the guidelines.

I mentioned already that I did check them out but they didn’t work out for me. Also, they were old that is why I made a new post.

If you have a solution then kindly help :pray::pray:

Too bad we can’t read in your head, it looks like we won’t be able to help you.